October 4, 2022
E!  All the Details on the Red Carpet of the 2022 Emmy Awards

Monday, September 12

5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT

Live from E!: Countdown to the Emmys featuring panelists Emmy-nominated television host Karamo, pop culture expert Naz Perez and E! Style correspondent Zana Roberts Rasi

6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT

Live from E!: Emmys hosted by award-winning actress Laverne Cox and special guest Lonnie Love

7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT

Livestreaming the Official Emmys Pre-Show on the Emmys Red Carpet @nbc & @enews Twitter, eonline.com, Today All Day on Today.com, and E! News App Featuring Justin Sylvester and Zuri Hall

11:00 a.m. ET/PT (immediately after the Emmys)

Live From E!: Emmys After Party Featuring Justin Sylvester, Naz Perez, Lonnie Love and Tim Kash

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.