Full schedule of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 released, know the important match of Indian team


Dubai: The International Cricket Council (ICC) has released the schedule of Women’s World Cup 2022 to be held in New Zealand in 2022. The Women’s ODI World Cup will be played from March 4 to April 3.

According to the ICC website, in the ODI World Cup, the Indian team has to play its first match with the qualifier team on 6 March. The Indian women’s team will play seven matches in the group stage and out of these, they will play three matches against the team qualifier. The qualifier team is yet to be announced.

The total 7 Indian team will play match

The Indian team also has to compete with hosts New Zealand, Australia, South Africa and England in the group stage. The Indian team will play against hosts New Zealand on 10 March, the Qualifier team on 12 March, England on 16 March, Australia on 19 March, the Qualifier Team on 22 March and South Africa on 27 March.

3 The finals will be played on April

The semi-finals of the 2022 Women’s World Cup will be played in Wellington and Christchurch on 30–31 March. On 3 April, the final will also be played in Christchurch.

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup (ICC Women’s World Cup 2022) CEO Andrea Nelson said, ‘We are fully prepared to hold this tournament. Soon the world will get a new champion. I want people to watch this tournament more and more and cheer their favorite team ‘.

2017 Team India reached the final in

The last time the World Cup was played in England in 2017, in which the Indian women’s team made a final appearance in the final, although in the final match, Team India suffered a 9-run defeat against England.

Women’s World Cup 2022 schedule:

Bay Oval, Tauranga:

March 4, New Zealand vs Qualifier

March 6, India vs Qualifier

March 8, Australia vs Qualifier

March 11, South Africa vs Qualifier

14 March, South Africa v England

16 March, England v India

March 18, Qualifier vs. Qualifier

University Oval, Dunedin

March 5, Qualifiers vs South Africa

March 7, New Zealand vs Qualifier

March 9, England vs Qualifier

Seddon Park, Hamilton

March 5, Australia vs England

10 March, New Zealand vs India

March 12, Qualifiers vs India

March 14, Qualifier vs. Qualifier

17 March, New Zealand vs South Africa

March 21, Qualifier vs. Qualifier

March 22, India vs Qualifier

Basin Reserve, Wellington

13 March, New Zealand vs Australia

15 March, Australia vs Qualifier

March 22, South Africa v Australia

March 24, South Africa vs Qualifier

March 25, Qualifiers vs Australia

27 March, England v Qualifier

March 30, First Semifinal

Eden Park, Auckland

19 March India vs Australia

March 20, New Zealand vs England

Hegley Oval, Christchurch

March 24, England v Qualifier

March 26, New Zealand vs Qualifier

March 27, India vs South Africa

March 31, Second Semifinal

April 3, finals


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here