ICC T20 WC: World record player out of the team by the selectors, India will suffer a big loss!


New Delhi: The BCCI on Wednesday announced Team India for the T20 World Cup 2021, but a player was left out of this 15-member squad whose name is the most in cricket. The world record is recorded in the shortest format.

trust these fast bowlers

Only 3 specialist fast bowlers including Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami have been included in the Indian team for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. .

Also read- These 3 friends came together again in T20 World Cup 2021, together they will make India champion

Deeper Chahar has no place

The most shocking thing is that Deepak Chahar has not been given a place in the 15-member Indian squad, which has performed brilliantly in recent times. He has been included as a standby player in Team India for the T20 World Cup 2021.

World record in the name of Deepak

Deepak Chahar is the world record holder in the shortest format of cricket, he took 6 wickets for just 7 runs in 3.2 overs against Bangladesh in Nagpur (Nagpur) on 10 November 2019. This is the best bowling figure ever in T20 International, no one has been able to break this record till now.

Deepak is a hit in IPL

Deepak Chahar has consistently performed well in the IPL as well. In the last two and a half IPL seasons, he has taken 42 wickets. Deepak has won his performance Chennai Super Kings on many important occasions.

Will India suffer?

Deepak Chahar is considered a specialist in Death Overs, he has the ability to make a comeback at the last moments, so it is surprising that he is not selected in the 15-member squad. This can cause a big loss to Team India.

Indian team for T20 world cup

Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma (vice captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

Stan by: Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur and Deepak Chahar

Coach: Ravi Shastri.

Mentor: MS Dhoni.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here