IND vs AUS 3rd T20I LIVE: Matthew Wade and Aaron Finch start the innings


new Delhi: The third and last match of the T20 series between India and Australia is going on. Matthew Wade 14 runs and Aaron Finch are at the crease scoring 0 runs. Australia score 14/0 (2 overs)

Finch’s return
Today once again Aaron Finch is seen captaining the Australian cricket team, in the last match he was given rest due to injury.

Boss of the toss
India’s captain Virat Kohli won the toss and called Australia to bat first.

India’s Playing XI: KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, T Natarajan

Australia’s Playing XI: Aaron Finch (captain), Matthew Wade (wicketkeeper), Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Darcy Short, Moises Henriques, Daniel Sums, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Swepson, Adam Jampa, Andrew Tye.

field: Sydney Cricket Ground: New South Wales


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here