IND vs NZ: Rohit will not forgive the mistake of these 2 players! Today is going to be a holiday from Playing 11


New Delhi: The Indian cricket team, captained by Rohit Sharma, is going to face New Zealand in the third T20 match today. Team India has already taken an unassailable 2-0 lead in this series. But still Rohit’s army will insist on a clean sweep. In the third T20, Rohit will definitely make some big changes in his team. Let us tell you that in the first two T20s, the performance of two players was very bad, after which their card is certain to be cut in today’s match.

Rohit will throw out these players

1. Deepak Chahar

Team India’s fast bowler Deepak Chahar has been a complete flop in the T20 series against New Zealand. Deepak has looted runs in both the T20 matches. Deepak, who proved to be expensive in the first T20 match, gave 42 runs in his 4 overs in the second match at an average of about 10, while he got only 1 wicket. Deepak Chahar is becoming the weakness of the team. Where he is expected to bring some success to the team in the opening overs of the innings, he has been a complete failure in that task. In such a situation, his sitting out in the third match is almost certain.

2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Team India’s most legendary bowler Bhavneshwar Kumar is not seen in his old rhythm for the last few months. Bhuvi was dropped even after the first match of the T20 World Cup. On the New Zealand tour, it was expected that he would make a good comeback. His performance in the first match was good, but in the second match he was once again seen bowling poorly. He gave away 39 runs in his 4 overs. Even that old swing of Bhuvi is no longer visible. Even in IPL 2021, Bhuvi did not do anything special. In his place today young fast bowler Avesh Khan can be given a chance. The first match will be for Avesh. Avesh finished second in the Purple Cap race of the IPL.

Will Team India do a clean sweep?

Team India has already taken an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series. In the first T20 match held in Jaipur, the Indian team defeated the Kiwi team by 5 wickets and in the second match played in Ranchi by 7 wickets. The third T20 match will be played at the Eden Garden ground in Kolkata. Indian team would like to clean sweep by winning this match.

Probable Playing XI of Team India

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal and Harshal Patel


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here