IND VS NZ: This bowler is as deadly as Bumrah-Shami, will blow up the batsmen in the New Zealand series!


New Delhi: After the T20 World Cup final, New Zealand has to play a series of 3 T20 matches against India from November 17, for which the 16-member squad of the Indian team has been announced. Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah and Ravindra Jadeja have been rested. This team includes such a deadly bowler who will not let Bumrah’s absence be felt. Let’s know about this player.

This bowler is as deadly as Bumrah

Avesh Khan, who played for Delhi Capitals, wreaked havoc in IPL 2021. Avesh took 24 wickets in 16 matches in IPL 2021. He was at number two in terms of taking the most wickets. At the beginning of the T20 World Cup, he was also involved as a net bowler for Team India. It is not at all easy for the batsmen to play his swing balls. He was the pivot of bowling in the Delhi team. Avesh Khan’s performance in the domestic tournament has also been excellent. At present, Avesh is a part of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy and is showing a great game in it. For the upcoming New Zealand series, he can fill the gap of Jasprit Bumrah.

Biggest Hero in IPL

Avesh Khan emerged as the biggest hero in IPL. He wreaked havoc with his bowling, seeing that the big batsmen pressed their fingers under their teeth. He emerged as the biggest match winner for Delhi. He has no match in taking wickets on slow balls. Avesh Khan bowls deadly in the death overs.

new captain of t20 team

Virat Kohli, the regular captain of the Indian team, left the captaincy after the T20 World Cup, after which Rohit Sharma has been made the new captain of the T20 team. The youth who have performed brilliantly in the IPL have been given a place in the team. Young players are ready to show their talent against New Zealand.

3-match T20 International series

1st T20I Match – 17 November 2021 – Jaipur – 7 PM
2nd T20 International Match – 19 November 2021 – Ranchi – 7 PM
3rd T20 International Match – 21 November 2021 – Kolkata – 7 PM

India’s T20 team against New Zealand

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here