IND VS NZ: This player is set to be out in the third T20 match against New Zealand! No edge in bowling


New DelhiTeam India will play the third T20 match against New Zealand at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata. The Indian cricket team has already taken an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series. Team India’s captain Rohit Sharma can give a chance to many youngsters in this match. At the same time, there is a bowler in the team who is not in form. This player can be shown the way out.

This player may be out!

Team India’s fast bowler Deepak Chahar has been a complete flop in the T20 series against New Zealand. Deepak has looted runs in both the T20 matches. Deepak, who proved to be expensive in the first T20 match, gave 42 runs in his 4 overs in the second match at an average of about 10, while he got only 1 wicket. Chahar has proved to be a very expensive bowler. His balls did not have the magic for which he is known. His balls are not getting swing. Chahar has always been known to take wickets in the death overs, but against New Zealand, he is craving wickets. Seeing such performance, Deepak Chahar can be rested in the third T20.

youth can get a chance

The Indian team has already captured the series, due to which many youngsters can be given a chance in this match. So that the team of the future can be prepared. Avesh Khan showed lethal form in the IPL. He can get a chance to debut in this match. At the same time, Rituraj Gaikwad, who played a key role in winning the trophy for CSK, can also be included in the playing XI. Rituraj had scored the most runs in IPL 2021.

Will Team India do a clean sweep?

Team India has already taken an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series. In the first T20 match held in Jaipur, the Indian team defeated the Kiwi team by 5 wickets and in the second match played in Ranchi by 7 wickets. The third T20 match will be played at the Eden Gardens ground in Kolkata. Indian team would like to clean sweep by winning this match.

Probable Playing XI of Team India

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal and Harshal Patel.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here