IND vs NZ: This player threatens New Zealand! Is expert in reversing the lost bet


New DelhiThe first match of the 3 T20 match series against New Zealand will be played in Jaipur after some time from now. Team India has got a new captain in T20. Many youngsters who have performed brilliantly in the IPL have been given a place in the team. Team India includes a player who can turn the match on his own. In today’s match, this player can also become ‘Man of the Match’.

This player is dangerous batsman

Team India’s captain Rohit Sharma’s bat against New Zealand will be desperate to fire. Rohit was not able to perform well in the T20 World Cup, would like to make up for it by scoring runs in this series. Rohit is a player of big matches. He has scored 4 centuries in T20 cricket. If the ‘Hitman’ bat goes in today’s match, then New Zealand is not well and they are adept at hitting long sixes. Rohit is a very fast run-scorer, he can stroke against the bowler in any corner of the field.

This player is the man of the match contender!

Rohit Sharma is such a batsman, who can single-handedly lead Team India to victory against New Zealand and who is a contender for ‘Man of the Match’ in this great match. In this great match against New Zealand, ‘Hitman’ Rohit can prove to be India’s biggest match winner. He can play a big role in India’s victory. When Rohit Sharma is in his rhythm, he can flaunt any batting order. Indian fans will have very high expectations from him.

beginning of new era

A new era will begin for Team India in T20 cricket. Virat Kohli has left the captaincy from the shortest format of cricket and coach Ravi Shastri’s tenure also ends after the T20 World Cup 2021. Rohit Sharma has become the new captain of the Indian team and the tenure of India’s legendary batsman Rahul Dravid will also be from the New Zealand tour. With this a new era will begin.

India’s T20 team:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj

3-match T20 International series

1. First T20 International Match – 17 November 2021 – Jaipur – 7 PM

2. Second T20 International Match – 19 November 2021 – Ranchi – 7 PM

3. Third T20 International Match – 21 November 2021 – Kolkata – 7 PM


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here