IND vs SL: Big changes can be seen in the second T20! Team India’s Playing 11 will be like this


New Delhi: The second match of the three-match T20 series between India and Sri Lanka will be played today at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. This match will start at 8 pm Indian time.

Team India defeated Sri Lanka 2-1 in the ODI series, after which Team India also won in the first T20. Team India’s two main players Prithvi Shaw and Suryakumar Yadav will leave for the England series soon, for which they can be rested in tomorrow’s match, in such a situation big changes can be seen in the team today.

Devdutt Padikkal may debut

Coach Rahul Dravid may give Devdutt Padikkal a chance for the first time in tomorrow’s match. Padikkal has previously presented a good example of his ability in the IPL to the world. From the ODI series till now, he has not been given a chance in the team, but today he can get a chance to debut. Apart from this, Rituraj Gaikwad can also play today’s match.

These players are almost certain to play

Shikhar Dhawan and Devdutt Padikkal can open the innings of the Indian team today. Both Ishan Kishan and Sanju Samson can once again be included in the playing XI. On the other hand, Manish Pandey can be included in the middle order today in place of Suryakumar Yadav. At the same time, in today’s match, once again all eyes will be on Hardik Pandya, who is going through bad form.

Less likely to change bowling

Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Deepak Chahar, who bowled brilliantly in the last match, will lead the pace in this match as well. While in the spin department, Yuzvendra Chahal will be given place along with Varun Chakraborty and Krunal Pandya.

Probable Playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Varun Chakravarthy, Deepak Chahar and Yuzvendra Chahal.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here