December 7, 2022
India vs South Africa, 2nd T20I: Dinesh Karthik takes a juggling catch after the third attempt.  watch

India won another series at home after beating South Africa by 16 runs in the second T20 International at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati. The hosts have taken an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series, with the final game scheduled for Tuesday. قواعد لعبة بوكر Despite David Miller’s unbeaten century, India held their nerves to register their maiden white-ball series win over the Proteas, post a total of 237 for three in 20 overs. لعبة بلاك جاك تحميل South Africa’s top-order struggle continued as captain Temba Bavuma and Riley Rossouw were both dismissed for ducks.

Arshdeep Singh was the target twice. Bavuma dies finding Virat Kohli at mid-off while Rossouw tries to take the air route but only manages to point it to Akash.

However, Dinesh Karthik almost turned it down, taking a catch when asked for the third time. مواقع القمار العالمية

India’s top order had played valuable innings with Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli and Suryakumar Yadav.

KL Rahul first got India off to a great start with a 28-ball 57 along with Rohit Sharma, who scored 43 runs.

Suryakumar Yadav then went fearless, scoring 61 off 22 and Virat Kohli scoring an unbeaten 49 off 28 as India posted 237/3.

In reply, the Proteas lost early wickets before Miller and de Kock took South Africa close to the target.

After the conclusion of the T20 series, both the teams will play three ODIs.


The BCCI on Sunday announced the Indian team in which Shikhar Dhawan will captain in the absence of Rohit Sharma.

Indian Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shreyas Iyer (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Topics mentioned in this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *