IPL 2020: DC’s Kagiso Rabada tournament leads in this case

Sharjah: On Saturday, the 34th match of IPL 13 (IPL 13) has been played between Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals (CSK vs DC). In this match played on the historic ground of Sharjah, the Delhi team has defeated CSK by 5 wickets.

In this match, Delhi fast bowler Kagiso Rabada has made a special place in the Indian Premier League. Let’s know about that unique record of Rabada.

Fastest 50 wickets in IPL

It is worth noting that Kagiso Rabada, the fast bowler of the IPL franchise Delhi Capitals, has defeated the opposition team on the basis of his dangerous bowling in this IPL season. Due to which Rabada has now become the only bowler to take the fastest 50 wickets in the history of IPL.

These 50 IPL wickets of Kagiso Rabada have come during the fastest 27 matches. Actually, playing against Chennai Super Kings, Kagiso Rabada has created this unique record by dismissing Faf Duplessis. Kagiso Rabada has contributed the most to the success of Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020.

Because Rabada performed the fatal bowling, he has taken the maximum 19 wickets this season. Which tells how wonderful Kagiso is going through.

Rabada left these giants behind

Kagiso Rabada has left behind many legendary bowlers in terms of getting the fastest 50 wickets in the IPL. In this case, Rabada, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) spinner Sunil Narine, Mumbai Indians fast bowler Lasith Malinga, Chennai Super Kings Emraan Tahir,

MI’s Mitchell Maghlegan and Amit Mishra of Delhi Capitals are included. Also, Rabada has taken the lowest 616 balls to take 50 IPL wickets. Earlier, the record for the fastest 50 wickets in the IPL was in Sunil Narine’s name in 32 matches.


Recent Articles

Fan mocked Wasim Jaffer’s career, got a befitting reply

new Delhi: Former team India opener Wasim Jaffer is often known for his pompous and bold style. He is very active on social...

Oppo F19 or Oppo F21 series can knock in February

It is being said about the Oppo F19 series smartphone that it can be launched in February. According to the tweet by XDA...

Home Quarantine advice to Team India members on reaching Mumbai

Mumbai: After winning the Test series in Australia, all the players of Team India have returned to India. 5 of these cricketers have...

Samsung Galaxy M12 / Galaxy F12 phone specification leaked before launch

Specifications of Samsung Galaxy M12 or Galaxy F12 have been leaked before the launch. Leaked model numbers Galaxy SM-M127 / SM-F127 indicate that...

Nokia 1.4 will give experience of fingerprint sensor in very cheap price, know features

The Nokia 1.4 smartphone will be an upgraded variant of Nokia 1.3, which was launched last year. Details of Nokia 1.4 have been...

Related Stories

[vc_column tdc_css=”