IPL 2020 Final: MI vs DC Live Score Update, toss in a while

Dubai: The title match of IPL 2020 will be played between the defending Mumbai Indians and the Delhi Capitals playing the final for the first time on the grounds of Mumbai. After some time the toss has to be tossed for this final match. In this match, Delhi Capitals can create history by winning IPL champions for the first time.

On the other hand, Mumbai Indians, playing the tournament title match for the sixth time, will try their best to defend their title. At the same time, the potential playing eleven of both teams for this final match is as follows.

Both the teams are as follows-

Mumbai Indians Team: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Trent Boult and James Pattinson.

Delhi Capitals Team: Shreyas Iyer (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada and Enrich Noratje.


Recent Articles

This amazing feature of Google Pixel phone saved a person’s life

Technology is beneficial for humans in many ways. A living example of this is a man named Chuck Walker, whose life in...

IND VS ENG: Big shock to team India before fourth test, Jasprit Bumrah out of team due to personal reasons

New Delhi: Team India lead 2-1 in the four-match Test series being played between India and England (IND VS ENG). At the same...

WI VS SL: Chris Gayle returns to West Indies team after 2 years; Fidel Edwards gets chance after 9 years

St. John's: A three-match T20 series is to be played between Sri Lanka and West Indies from March 3. The West Indies have...

Strandja Memorial Boxing Tournament: Deepak Kumar defeats World Champion Boxer, reaches final

New Delhi: Asian silver medalist Deepak Kumar (52 kg) on ​​Friday defeated Olympic and world champion Shakhobidin Zoirov in the finals of the ongoing...

Related Stories

[vc_column tdc_css=”