IPL 2020: know who is the sixth king of the season, which team got the name of the fours?

new Delhi: So far, 11 matches have been played in the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020). Till now, every match has been very full of thrills. Till the last moment there has been a tremendous struggle between the ball and the bat. Due to this, the rain of fours and sixes is also seen. In the first 11 matches of the league, 162 sixes have been scored, out of which more than 50 sixes have been bowled in the Sharjah Cricket Stadium alone. Let us know who has been so heavy in this battle of hitting fours and sixes.

Sanju Samson is heavy on everyone
Sanju Samson of Rajasthan Royals has topped the list of sixes in the league, in whose account 16 sixes have been recorded in just 2 matches. Sanju is followed by the opening pair of Kings XI Punjab, with Mayank Aggarwal (11) and KL Rahul (KL Rahul) taking 9 sixes.

Along with KL Rahul, the third place is also shared by Ishan Kishan of Mumbai Indians, who has scored 9 sixes in 1 match. After this, Rajasthan’s Last Minute Hero Rahul Tewatia, the league has so far proved to be a flop show, with Mumbai captain Hitman Rohit Sharma, RCB veterans AB De Villiers and Chennai Super Kings. (CSK) has Faf du Plesis.

These four have deposited 7-7 sixes in their account. KL Rahul (23 fours) and Mayank Agarwal (21 fours) are the top performers in hitting fours. Apart from these two, no batsman has hit more than 12 fours so far.

Rajasthan Royals team is putting maximum six
If we talk about the teams, then the Rajasthan Royals team is doing the maximum sixes. So far, 2 matches have been played in the league, due to Sanju Samson, 35 sixes have been registered in Rajasthan’s account. Mumbai Indians, who have hit 29 sixes in the second place, are in the possession of Kings XI Punjab with the third place with 24 sixes.

Chennai Super Kings 22, Royal Challengers Bangalore 17, Delhi Capitals 13, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders 11-11 sixes. Although only two matches have been recorded in KKR’s account so far, Sunrisers can be attributed to two of their 3 matches in Abu Dhabi’s big stadium for fewer sixes.

Kings XI has put fours
Kings may be third in the matter of hitting sixes, but Kings XI Punjab has topped in hitting fours, rather it is said that this season the only Kings (53 fours) have been successful in putting fours. Among other teams, Delhi Capitals have scored 41, RCB 40, Chennai Super Kings 37, Mumbai Indians 34, Sunrisers Hyderabad 33, KKR 27 and Rajasthan Royals have scored the least 23 fours.


Recent Articles

LG Wing will knock in India today with a rotating screen, see launch livestream here

LG Wing will be launched in India today through a virtual event, the event will start at 11.30 am. The LG Wing smartphone...

When Fan asked Shahrukh ‘Can KKR win IPL 2020’, King Khan gave a fun answer

New Delhi: IPL 2020 season has been full of ups and downs for Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Currently, Eoin Morgan's team is 5th...

IPL 2020 SRH vs DC: Know what David Warner said after the win

Dubai: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has won a big 88-run win against Delhi Capitals (DC) in important matches of IPL 2020. After this win,...

Police successful in IPL betting, many accused arrested from Bengaluru

Bengaluru: In the case of IPL betting, the crime branch of the city has got great success. 3 people have been arrested here...

IPL 2020 SRH vs DC: Shreyas Iyer revealed the real reason for the defeat

Dubai: After the 88-run defeat at the hands of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Delhi Capitals (DC) captain Shreyas Iyer said that his team had lost...

Related Stories

[vc_column tdc_css=”