IPL 2020: KXIP vs KKR Live Score Update, Punjab won the toss, decided to bowl


Sharjah: The 46th match of IPL 2020 is being played between Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders at the historic ground in Sharjah. Punjab captain KL Rahul has chosen to bowl first after winning the toss.

Be aware that in the last match played between these two teams this season, KKR won by 2 runs on the last ball. For today’s match, the playing eleven of the teams of KKR and Kings XI is as follows.

Both the teams are as follows-

Kings Eleven Punjab Team: KL Rahul (captain), Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Murugan Ashwin, Chris Jordan, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami and Arshadip Singh.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team: Eoin Morgan (captain), Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Varun Chakraborty and the famous Krishna.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here