IPL 2020: KXIP vs MI Live Score Update, Punjab won the toss, decided to bowl

Abu Dhabi: The 13th match of the Indian Premier League 2020 is being played today between Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and Mumbai Indians (MI). Kings XI have decided to win the toss earlier in this match.

Krishnappa Gautam is back in place of Murugan Ashwin in the Punjab team. While no changes have been made in Mumbai. The playing eleven of both the teams for this match is as follows.

Punjab won the toss and decided to bowl first

Kings XI Punjab captain KL Rahul has decided to bowl first by winning the toss in this match against Mumbai Indians in Abu Dhabi.

Both the teams are as follows-

Mumbai Indians Team: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Jaspreet Bumrah, Trent Boult, James Pantison and Rahul Chahar.

Kings Eleven Punjab Team: KL Rahul (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Glenn Maxwal, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, Jimmy Neesham, Nicholas Pooran, Ravi Bishnoi, Krishnappa Gautam, Mohammed Shami and Sheldon Cottrell.


Recent Articles

Will Sourav Ganguly advocate for relaxed Rohit and Ishant’s quarantine rules?

new Delhi: When Indian cricketers arrived in Australia from UAE, Rohit Sharma and Ishant Sharma were not included in this group. After reaching...

IND VS AUS: In the first ODI, these players can get a chance in playing XI

Sydney: The infighting between India and Australia (IND VS AUS) will start from today. The first match of the three-match ODI series will...

Flipkart Black Friday sale starts, best deals and offers on these smartphones

Flipkart Black Friday Sale has started and it has brought good discounts on smartphones of many other brands including Xiaomi, Realme, Oppo, Samsung smartphones....

People on social media created ruckus, paid tribute to singer Madonna in place of Maradona

new Delhi: Argentine veteran footballer Diego Maradona (Diego Armando Maradona) died at the age of 60. The sports world has been plunged into...

India and Australia team will descend on black band in honor of Dean Jones

Sydney: The ODI series between India and Australia (IND vs AUS) is to begin on November 27 at the Sydney ground. Before the...

Related Stories

[vc_column tdc_css=”