IPL 2020 Qualifier 2, DC vs SRH Live Score, Delhi won the toss, decided to bat


Abu Dhabi: Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals face off in the second qualifier to reach the final of IPL 2020. Delhi team has decided to bat first by winning the toss in this match.

Praveen Dubey and Shimron Hetmyer have returned under two changes in the Delhi team. While there is no reshuffle in Hyderabad. Whichever team wins this match, they will play the final match of this season against Mumbai Indians on 10 November. So for this match, the playing eleven of both teams is as follows.

Both the teams are as follows-

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team: David Warner (Captain), Srivats Goswami, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Abdul Samad, T Natarajan, Shahbaz Nadeem and Sandeep Sharma.

Delhi Capitals Team: Shreyas Iyer (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Akshar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Praveen Dubey and Enrich Noratje.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here