IPL 2020: Sanjay Manjrekar out of commentary panel, see complete list of commentators

new Delhi: A full list of commentary panels has been released for the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) starting in UAE from 19 September. The official broadcaster Star Sports has announced a commentary panel. Star Sports has released a list of Hindi, English and other languages. The commentary panel includes the names of several legendary players.

Read also- Read also- B’day Special: When Abdul Qadir challenged 16-year-old Sachin, know what happened then

In the English panel, former Indian cricketer Sunil Gavaskar, famous commentators Harsha Bhogle, Kumar Sangakkara, Ian Bishop, Kevin Pietersen and many veterans have been included in this list. The names of Lisa Sthalekar and Anjum Chopra 2 women commentators are also included in this list.

However, the most shocking thing is that Sanjay Manjrekar, former batsman of this list Team India, has been dropped. Let me tell you that Manjrekar was part of the commentary team since the beginning of 2008 IPL. Former right-handed batsman Manjrekar has played 37 Tests and 74 ODIs for India.

Apart from this, Aakash Chopra, Irrfan Pathan, Ashish Nehra, Sanjay Bangar Semit are part of this list in Hindi commentary panel. Srikanth, who was the chief selector of the Indian cricket team, will be seen commentating in Tamil and MSK Prasad in Telugu.

Complete list of Hindi commentary panel: – Akash Chopra, Irfan Pathan, Ashish Nehra, Jatin Sapru, Nikhil Chopra, Kiran More, Ajit Agarkar and Sanjay Bangar.

Complete list of English commentary panel: – Ian Bishop, Simon Dole, Kumar Sangakkara, Harsha Bhogle, Sunil Gavaskar, Rohan Gavaskar, Deep Dasgupta, Siva Ramakrishnan, Anjum Chopra, Murali Karthik, Mark Nicholas, Kevin Pietersen, JP Duminy, Lisa Sthalkar, Darren Ganga, Pomi Bangwa, Michael Slater And Danny Morrison.

List of commentators for the dugout: – Dean Jones, Scott Styris, Brian Lara, Brett Lee and Graeme Swann


Recent Articles

RR vs KXIP: Will sixes record in Sharjha again? This is a big reason

Sharjha: The Sharjha Cricket Stadium in the United Arab Emirates is also part of this tournament in IPL 2020. The 9th match of...

IPL 2020: KXIP vs RR Live Score Update, Rajasthan won the toss, elected first bowling

Abu Dhabi: The 9th match of IPL 2020 is to be held between Kings XI Punjab and Rajasthan Royals (KXIP vs RR). The...

IPL 2020: KXIP vs RR, these players can get a chance in playing XI

new Delhi: The challenge of Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will be in front of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2020. Both these teams...

IPL 2020: Will Suresh Raina return in IPL?

new Delhi: The first match of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the 13th season of IPL (IPL 2020) was as much a hit, now...

IPL 2020: Shane Watson wins heart, matches played despite family gum

new Delhi: Even though Delhi won the match between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Delhi Capitals (DC) in the IPL 2020, the real hero...

Related Stories

[vc_column tdc_css=”