IPL 2021: CSK is the 3-time champion, this time this is the whole team


new Delhi: Three-time winner Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will try to win its fourth title in IPL 2021 starting from 9 April this year. This team, captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni, tries more to give the veteran and experienced players a place in their team. Most of the players of this team are players above the age of 30 years.

CSK has held IPL titles 3 times in 2010, 2011 and 2018 so far. Apart from this, this team has reached the playoffs of every IPL except 2020. However, last year CSK was eliminated from the tournament in the league stage itself.

Chennai Super Kings, captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni), have included 6 players in their team in this IPL auction. Chennai Super Kings spent crores of rupees on players like Moeen Ali and Krishnappa Gowtham.

CSK’s entire team

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper)

Faf du Plessy (opening batsman)

Rituraj Gaikwad (opening batsman)

Suresh Raina (middle order batsman)

Ambati Rayudu (middle order batsman)

Robin Uthappa (middle order batsman)

Cheteshwar Pujara (middle order batsman)

C Hari Nishant (middle order batsman)

Sam Curren (Allrounder)

Ravindra Jadeja (Allrounder)

Dwayne Bravo (Allrounder)

Harishankar Reddy (Allrounder)

K Bhagat Verma (Allrounder)

Michele Santner (Allrounder)

Krishnappa Gautam (Allrounder)

Moeen Ali (Allrounder)

KM Asif (Fast Bowler)

Josh Hazlewood (fast bowler)

Shardul Thakur (fast bowler)

Deepak Chahar (fast bowler)

Lungi ngidi (fast bowler)

R Sai Kishore (spin bowler)

Karn Sharma (spin bowler)

Imran Tahir (spin bowler)

N Jagadeesan (spin bowler)


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here