IPL 2021 DC vs MI LIVE: These players can get a chance in playing XI


New Delhi: The 13th match of IPL 2021 (IPL 2021) between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals (MI vs DC) will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai (Chennai) after a few moments from now. Cricket fans are desperate to know which team will win in this match.

The journey so far in IPL 2021

Both teams of Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians and Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals have played 3 matches so far in the 14th season of IPL, winning 2 and 1. I have suffered defeat. Talking about the point table, Delhi is at number three with 4 digits, while Mumbai is at the fourth position with the same number of points.

Also read- Chetan Sakaria became emotional after Dhoni’s dismissal, said big thing for Mahi

Who is next in Head to Head?

So far 28 matches have been played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals. Of these, Rohit Sharma is ahead. Mumbai has won 16 matches, while Rishabh Pant’s team has tasted victory 12 times.

The entire team of Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwari, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaspreet Bumrah, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan , Quinton Dickock, Aditya Tare, Adam Milne, Nathan Culper Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neesham, Yudhveer Charak, Marco Jenson and Arjun Tendulkar

Possible playing XI for Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton Dickock (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kiron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Trent Boult, Jaspreet Bumrah.

The entire team of Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (captain and wicketkeeper), Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, R Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Amit Mishra, Lalit Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Enrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Lukman Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Karen and Sam Billings.

Possible playing XI of Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Steve Smith, Rishabh Pant (captain and wicketkeeper), Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Chris Woakes, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan and Amit Mishra

Toss Time: Indian time at 7:00 pm

Match Start Time: 7:30 pm Indian time

field: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, Tamil Nadu.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here