IPL 2021 KKR vs DC LIVE: Kolkata wins the toss, Delhi bats first


New Delhi: Eoin Morgan’s fight to reach the final between Kolkata Knight Riders and Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals in the second qualifier in IPL 2021 Will be. After a while both the captains will come to the field for the toss.

Click here to view live score

boss of toss

Kolkata Knight Riders captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and called Delhi Capitals to bat first. Now it has to be seen whether Morgan’s decision will go in his favor or not.

Which team will win?

Kolkata Knight Riders have reached the second qualifier after defeating RCB in the Eliminator. At the same time, Delhi Capitals lost their last match to Chennai Super Kings (CSK), due to which they have to play this match. It has to be seen which team will reach the final of IPL 2021.

Probable Playing XI of Kolkata Knight Riders: Venkatesh Iyer, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi, Lockie Ferguson and Sunil Narine.

Probable Playing XI of Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (captain and wicketkeeper), Shimron Hetmyer, Tom Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Nortje and Avesh Khan.

Match start time: Indian time at 7:30 pm.

Field: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here