IPL 2021 KKR vs RCB LIVE: Bangalore won the toss, Kolkata bowled first


New Delhi: The second match of the second phase of IPL 2021 will be played between KKR and RCB (KKR vs RCB) after a few moments from now. A bang match is expected at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.


boss of toss

RCB captain Virat Kohli won the toss and called Eoin Morgan’s KKR team to bowl first.

Both teams would like to start with a win

RCB captain Virat Kohli would like to maintain the performance of the first phase of IPL 2021. At the same time, KKR’s captain Eoin Morgan will try to make his team’s record better than before.

Who is ahead in the points table?

In IPL 2021, RCB has won 5 out of 7 matches so far and is at number three in the points table with 10 points, while KKR have won just 2 out of 7 matches this season. I have won and she is at number 7 in the table with 4 points.

RCB Playing XI: Virat Kohli (capt), Devdutt Padikkal, KS Bharat, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wk), Sachin Baby, Wanindu Hasaranga, Kyle Jameson, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

KKR’s Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Eoin Morgan (capt), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Loki Ferguson, Venkatesh Iyer, Pranbha Krishna, Varun Chakraborty.

Match start time: Indian time at 7:30 pm.

Field: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here