IPL 2021 PBKS vs SRH Live Score: Collision between Punjab and Hyderabad in Chennai, Mahamukabala in a short time


Chennai: The IPL match between Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Punjab Kings (PBKS) will be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai shortly. The Hyderabad team has lost three consecutive matches in the beginning and is at the bottom of the points table, while the Punjab team is at number seven with two points and two wins in three matches.

Hyderabad team struggling on Chennai pitch

The Hyderabad team, which reached the playoffs last season, are struggling on a slow pitch at the MA Chidambaram Stadium. The Hyderabad team, captained by David Warner, has so far suffered defeat in its first three matches. The middle order of Hyderabad is hollow. Apart from David Warner and Johnny Bairstow, no Hyderabad batsman can win a match. It will be interesting to see once again that the Hyderabad team will give Kiwi batsman Kane Williamson a place in the team for this match or not, who are recovering from injury.

Power of punjab

Mayank Agarwal, who is in the form of opener for Punjab, is a relief news. His captain Lokesh Rahul also performed well against Delhi Capitals, but his innings was a bit slow. Punjab is waiting for Chris Gayle to come in form, who has not been able to perform as expected. Apart from this, Nicholas Pooran also could not do anything special. However, young batsman Shah Rukh Khan has played some good innings and once again he will be expected to perform better.

Both teams are as follows:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Johnny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Srivats Goswami, Siddharth Kaul, Khalil Ahmed, T.V. Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Abdul Samad, Jason Roy, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Mujib ur Rehman and J.K. Well informed

Punjab Kings: Lokesh Rahul (captain and wicketkeeper), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Prabhasimran Singh, Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper), Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Ishaan Porrell, Darshan Nalakande, Chris Jordan, David Malan, Zhai Richardson, Shah Rukh Khan, Riley Meredith, Moises Henriques, Jalj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen and Saurabh Kumar.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here