IPL 2021 RCB vs MI LIVE: Mumbai won the toss, Bangalore bat first


New Delhi: The 39th match of IPL 2021 will be played between Virat Kohli’s team RCB (RCB) and Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai (MI) after a few moments from now at the Dubai International Stadium. Fans are eager to know which team will win today.


boss of toss

Mumbai (MI) captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and called RCB to bat first. Now it has to be seen whether this decision of ‘Hitman’ goes in his favor or not.

Both teams are looking forward to win

RCB (RCB) has suffered defeat in the last 3 and Mumbai (MI) in the last 2 matches, in the second phase of IPL 2021 (IPL 2021), both the teams are looking for the first win. Today this wish of any one team will definitely be fulfilled.

Also read- India got a new star through IPL, will get a place in Team India after T20 WC!

Who’s next in Head to Head?

A total of 30 matches have been played between RCB and Mumbai (MI), in which Virat Kohli’s team has won 11 and Rohit Sharma’s army has won 19 times.

RCB Playing XI: Virat Kohli (captain), Devdutt Padikkal, KS Bharat (wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal and Mohammad Siraj.

Mumbai’s Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (wk), Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar.

Match start time: Indian time at 7:30 pm.

Field: Dubai International Stadium, UAE.

Click here to like Zee News’s Sports Facebook page for latest and interesting sports news


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here