IPL 2021: Such is the entire team of Delhi Capitals, so far they have not won the title even once


new Delhi: IPL 2021 is going to start from 9 April. Talking about Delhi Capitals, his captaincy is in the hands of Rishabh Pant. Shreyas Iyer has been ruled out of the entire IPL tournament due to a shoulder injury. Star players like Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma and R Ashwin are present in the team of Delhi Capitals. The Delhi Capitals team has not been able to win the IPL title even once. Last season, Delhi Capitals made it to the finals under the captaincy of Shreyas Iyer, but could not overcome Mumbai Indians.

The team of Delhi Capitals has bought a total of eight players this time. The team of Delhi Capitals was able to add Steve Smith cheaply with them. Delhi Capitals team has bought players like Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Tom Curren, Sam Billings, Vishnu Vinod, Ripple Patel, Lukman Meriwala and M Siddharth.

Complete list of players of Delhi Capitals

Rishabh Pant (Captain)

Shikhar Dhawan (Opening batsman)

Prithvi Shaw (opening batsman)

Kagiso Rabada (fast bowler)

Ishant Sharma (fast bowler)

Avesh Khan (fast bowler)

Steve Smith (Batsman)

Umesh Yadav (fast bowler)

Ripple Patel (Batsman)

Vishnu Vinod (wicketkeeper batsman)

Lukman Meriwala (fast bowler)

M Siddharth (spinner)

Tom Curren (Fast bowler)

Sam Billings (wicketkeeper batsman)

Ajinkya Rahane (Batsman)

Shimron Hetmyer (Batsman)

Marcus Stoinis (all-rounder)

Chris Woakes (all-rounder)

R Ashwin (spinner)

Akshar Patel (all-rounder)

Amit Mishra (spinner)

Lalit Yadav (all-rounder)

Praveen Dubey (all-rounder)


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here