IPL 2021: Such is the entire team of Kolkata Knight Riders, so far they have won the title 2 times


new Delhi: IPL 2021 is going to start from 9 April. Talking of Kolkata Knight Riders, his captaincy is in the hands of Eoin Morgan of England. Kolkata Knight Riders’ team includes T20 star players like Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins and Shakib Al Hasan. The Kolkata Knight Riders team has won the IPL title 2 times so far. Gautam Gambhir made Kolkata Knight Riders champions in 2012 and 2014. Two-time winning team Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) included a total of 6 players in their team this year.

Bhajji got a chance

KKR included Indian spinner Harbhajan Singh (Harbhajan Singh) in his team this year for Rs 2 crore. Apart from Harbhajan Singh, the KKR team has included Shakib Al Hasan, Karun Nair, Sheldon Jackson, Pawan Negi, Venkatesh Iyer, Vaibhav Arora and Ben Cutting.

KKR has won the title twice

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have so far won the IPL trophy 2 times. KKR won the title under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir by defeating Chennai Super Kings in 2012 and Kings XI Punjab in 2014.

KKR’s entire team

Eoin Morgan (Captain)

Andre Russell (all-rounder)

Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper batsman)

Kamlesh Nagerkoti (fast bowler)

Kuldeep Yadav (spinner)

Locky Ferguson (fast bowler)

Nitish Rana (Batsman)

Famous krishna (fast bowler)

Rinku Singh (Batsman)

Sandeep Warrier (fast bowler)

Shivam Mavi (fast bowler)

Shubman Gill (Batsman)

Sunil Naren (spinner)

Pat Cummins (fast bowler)

Rahul Tripathi (Batsman)

Varun Chakraborty (spinner)

Ali Khan (fast bowler)

Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper batsman)

Harbhajan Singh (spinner)

Karun Nair (Batsman)

Pawan Negi (all-rounder)

Venkatesh Iyer (All-rounder)

Vaibhav Arora (Fast bowler)

Sheldon Jackson (wicketkeeper batsman)

Shakib Al Hasan (All-rounder)

Ben Cutting (all-rounder)


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here