IPL 2021: This is the entire team of Punjab Kings, so far they have not won the title even once


new Delhi: IPL 2021 is going to start from 9 April. Talking about Punjab Kings, its captainship is in the hands of KL Rahul. The Punjab Kings team has T20 star players like KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami and David Malan. The Punjab Kings team has not been able to win the IPL title even once.

Punjab Kings added Australian pacer Zahe Richardson to the team for this season at a cost of Rs 14 crore. At the same time, in the tenth season of the Big Bash League, the young fast bowler Riley Meredeth, who showed a great game, spent 8 crores and got a place in his team. At the same time, young finisher Shah Rukh Khan was given a place in his team after spending Rs. 5.25 crores.

List of all players of Punjab Kings

KL Rahul (captain and wicketkeeper)

Arshdeep Singh (fast bowler)

Chris Gayle (Batsman)

Darshan Nalakande (fast bowler)

Harpreet Brar (all-rounder)

Mandeep Singh (Batsman)

Mayank Agarwal (Batsman)

Mohammad Shami (fast bowler)

M Ashwin (spinner)

Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper batsman)

Sarfaraz Khan (Batsman)

Deepak Hooda (Batsman)

Ishaan Porel (fast bowler)

Ravi Bishnoi (spinner)

Chris Jordan (fast bowler)

Prabhasimran Singh (wicketkeeper batsman)

Zhai Richardson (fast bowler)

Riley Meredith (fast bowler)

Shahrukh Khan (all-rounder)

Morris Henriques (all-rounder)

David Malan (Batsman)

Fabian Allen (all-rounder)

Jalaj Saxena (Allrounder)

Saurabh Kumar (all-rounder)

Utkarsh Singh (spinner)


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here