No injustice done to Hanuma Vihari! Reasons to drop from Team India revealed


New Delhi: The BCCI is facing constant criticism after dropping Hanuma Vihari for the India-New Zealand Test Series, but now the reason has come to the fore.

Fans furious for dropping Hanuma Vihari

Cricket fans are furious for not selecting Hanuma Vihari in the Indian Test team. Significantly, Hanuma had drawn the Sydney Test against Australia due to his restrained innings. Many people are also angry about the continuous preference being given to Ajinkya Rahane because Rahane has not been in good form for a long time.

Also read- Hassan Ali’s father-in-law was furious at Shahid Afridi, said- ‘His son-in-law also looted 22 runs’

Why Hanuma Vihari was not selected?

Hanuma Vihari has been selected for the India-A team going to South Africa, not being selected in Team India for the Test series against New Zealand. According to the news of Sports Today, the reason for this is that the selectors want to prepare Vihari for Team India’s South Africa. If he performs well for India A, then he can prove to be a great option for the Indian middle order on this tour.

When will India tour South Africa?

Cricket South Africa has announced that Team India will go to South Africa in December this year to play a series of 3 Tests, 3 ODIs and 4 T20 matches against the Proteas and next year. Will last till the first month.

The tour was postponed due to IPL

Team India was to go to South Africa to play the T20 International series in September 2021, but it was postponed due to the reschedulement of the IPL. It is worth noting that the second phase of IPL 2021 was held in September-October.

When was the last time IND-SA collided?

Team India and South Africa met for the last time in a bilateral series in the year 2020, but it was canceled due to the threat of Coronavirus Pandemic.

India vs South Africa 2021-22 Complete Schedule

1st Test – Johannesburg – December 17-21
2nd Test – Centurion – 26 to 30 December
3rd Test – Johannesburg – 3 to 7 January

1st ODI – Paarl – January 11
2nd ODI – Cape Town – 14 January
3rd ODI – Cape Town – 16 January

1st T20 – Cape Town – 19 January
2nd T20 – Cape Town – 21 January

3rd T20 – Paarl – 23 January
4th T20 – Paarl – 26 January


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here