Question on the fitness of this match winner of Team India, India will be shocked in T20 World Cup!


New Delhi: There is very little time left in the T20 World Cup 2021. T20 World Cup will start from October 17. There is a player who can single-handedly make Team India win the T20 World Cup trophy. This player is also a strong contender to become ‘I of the Tournament’, but the fitness of this player has made Team India sweat before the T20 World Cup.

India will get a setback in T20 World Cup!

Hardik Pandya can prove to be India’s biggest match winner in the T20 World Cup. Hardik Pandya can play a big role in T20 World Cup 2021. Whenever you want to win a big tournament, you always need players who stick with the team till the end and that is Hardik Pandya. Hardik Pandya was not playing in the IPL match against Chennai Super Kings on Sunday, after which questions have been raised on the fitness of this player.

Hardik Pandya injured

Actually, Hardik Pandya got injured during the practice session, after which he was dropped from the playing XI. It is not certain whether Hardik Pandya will be fit to bowl in the remaining matches of IPL 2021. Let us tell you that Hardik Pandya has not been bowling for a long time. Mumbai Indians coach Mahela Jayawardene has said that Hardik Pandya needs some time to recover from the injury.

Team India’s hope rests on Hardik Pandya

Hardik Pandya has recovered from his lower back injury, but he has to prove his fitness on the field. Hardik Pandya has bowled very less in the last one year. Despite his poor fitness, the Indian selectors have selected him for the T20 World Cup team, because he has the power to turn matches on his own.

match-turning skills

Hardik Pandya is the best in both his bowling and batting. Hardik plays more with his bat because whenever India needs quick runs, he has Hardik with him. He has the ability to score runs against the bowlers in every corner of the field.

A team is a threat to India in the T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup 2021 is going to start in UAE from October 17. This tournament was to be held in India this year, but due to Corona virus it was shifted to UAE. India is considered to be a strong contender to win the T20 World Cup this year, but there is a team that can break Team India’s dream of winning the trophy. The team that can break Team India’s dream of winning the T20 World Cup trophy is West Indies, the most dangerous team in the T20 format. In the last T20 World Cup tournament played in the year 2016, the West Indies knocked out India after defeating them in the semi-finals. The title of 2016 T20 World Cup was also won by West Indies, who is also the defending champion this time.

T20 World Cup will start from October 17

The ICC T20 World Cup will be held in the UAE from October 17. 16 teams will participate in this tournament. Whereas the final match of this tournament will be played on 16 November. Although BCCI has not officially disclosed this. Actually this tournament will start a few days after the IPL final. The IPL final is likely to be held on October 15.

India and Pakistan in same group

India and Pakistan will face each other on 24 October in the T20 World Cup 2021. Let us tell you that India and Pakistan have been placed in the same group in the T20 World Cup. India’s winning record against Pakistan in the T20 World Cup tournament is 5-0. With India and Pakistan in the same group, once again an exciting match will be seen between the two countries. For the last time in the 2016 World Cup, Team India defeated Pakistan by 6 wickets. Batting first, Pakistan scored 118 runs for 5 wickets. In reply, Team India achieved the target by losing 4 wickets.

These teams are included in India’s group

For the opening round of the tournament, the teams are divided into two groups. England, Australia, West Indies and South Africa have got place in Group 1. At the same time, there are teams of India, Pakistan, New Zealand and Afghanistan in Group 2. Apart from this, two teams each in both the groups will come through qualifiers.

The groups of T20 World Cup 2021 are as follows:

round 1 :
Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands and Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guiana (PNG) and Oman.

Super-12 :
Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B1.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here