T20 World Cup 2021: These players’ place in India’s playing 11 confirmed! Cleared from second warm-up match


New Delhi: Team India was facing Australia today in its second warm-up match of the T20 World Cup 2021. Australia won the toss in this match and decided to bat. India won this match comfortably by 8 wickets. After the end of this match, many things became very clear that which 11 players are going to get a place in the team in the great match against Pakistan.

Rohit-Rahul will open

Rohit Sharma’s place is confirmed for the opening in T20 World Cup. Whereas Virat Kohli himself has made one thing clear that only KL Rahul will open with Rohit in the entire World Cup. Rohit and Rahul have shown a glimpse of their form by making excellent openings against Australia. While Rohit hit fifty, Rahul’s bat once again got quick runs.

Major changes set in the middle order

At the same time, big changes can be seen in the middle order of Team India. Captain Kohli himself will come at number three. At the same time, the place of Suryakumar Yadav is now confirmed at number four. Suryakumar, who has been battling poor form, has cemented his place by playing an unbeaten 38 against Australia. While the place of wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant is confirmed at number 5.

Hardik-Jadeja two all-rounders

Hardik Pandya will play the role of a finisher at number 6. At the same time, all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja will play him at number 7. At the same time, Rohit Sharma has made it clear that Hardik will also be ready to bowl against Pakistan, in such a situation, Team India will get a lot of help. The world knows the work that these two players can do with the rest of the bat.

Bhuvneshwar also achieved the rhythm

The inclusion of Bhuvneshwar Kumar in the fast bowling unit is now certain. Earlier questions were being raised on this matter, but against Australia, Bhuvi again showed his wonder. On the other hand, getting the place for Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah is already decided. As two spinners, there will be a battle between Varun Chakravarthy and Ravichandran Ashwin.

Probable Playing 11 of Team India for World Cup:

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here