Team India will play cricket only cricket, this is the full schedule of matches for the next one year


Dubai: Team India has to play cricket only for the next one year, which will give tremendous thrill to the fans of the game. The cricket schedule of India for the next one year has been revealed, in which India has to play a cricket series against many big countries.

Team India will play cricket only cricket

Let us tell you that India has to play a five-match Test series against England from 4 August 2021, after which the T20 World Cup will be played in November 2021. India will host New Zealand for two Test matches in November 2021 this year. After this, Team India also has to tour South Africa from December 2021 to January 2022.

Series plan with many big countries ready

India will play 3-match Test series and 3-match T20 series on South Africa tour. India will host Sri Lanka for a 3-match Test series from February 2022 to March 2022. After this, India has to host Australia for a 4-match Test series from September 2022 to November 2022. India again has to play a Test series of matches against Bangladesh in November 2022 on its own soil.

Team India full cricket schedule

4 August 2021 to 14 September 2021 – India vs England Series (5 Tests) (Host- England)
19 September 2021 to 15 October 2021 – IPL (Host- UAE)
17 October 2021 to 14 November 2021 – T20 World Cup (Host- UAE)
November 2021 to December 2021 – India vs New Zealand Series (2 Tests, 3 T20s) (Host- India)
December 2021 to January 2022 – India vs South Africa Series (3 Tests, 3 T20s) (Host – South Africa)
February 2022 to March 2022 – India vs Sri Lanka (3 Tests) (Host- India)
September 2022 to November 2022 – India vs Australia (4 Tests) (Host- India)
November 2022 – India vs Bangladesh (2 Tests) (Host- Bangladesh)


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here