This player can win the T20 World Cup trophy for Team India, a contender for ‘Man of the Tournament’


New Delhi: T20 World Cup 2021 has started from 17 October. There is a player who can single-handedly make Team India win the T20 World Cup trophy. This player is also a strong contender to become ‘I of the Tournament’. Hardik Pandya can prove to be India’s biggest match winner in the T20 World Cup. Hardik Pandya can play a big role in T20 World Cup 2021. Whenever you want to win a big tournament, you always need players who stick with the team till the end and that is Hardik Pandya.

match-turning skills

Hardik Pandya is the best in both his bowling and batting. Hardik plays more with his bat because whenever India needs quick runs, he has Hardik with him. He has the ability to score runs against the bowlers in every corner of the field.

A team is a threat to India in the T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup 2021 was to be held in India this year, but due to Corona virus it was shifted to UAE. India is considered to be a strong contender to win the T20 World Cup this year, but there is a team that can break Team India’s dream of winning the trophy. The team that can break Team India’s dream of winning the T20 World Cup trophy is West Indies, the most dangerous team in the T20 format. In the last T20 World Cup tournament played in the year 2016, the West Indies knocked out India after defeating them in the semi-finals. The title of 2016 T20 World Cup was also won by West Indies, who is also the defending champion this time.

India and Pakistan in same group

India and Pakistan will face each other on 24 October in the T20 World Cup 2021. Let us tell you that India and Pakistan have been placed in the same group in the T20 World Cup. India’s winning record against Pakistan in the T20 World Cup tournament is 5-0. With India and Pakistan in the same group, once again an exciting match will be seen between the two countries. For the last time in the 2016 World Cup, Team India defeated Pakistan by 6 wickets. Batting first, Pakistan scored 118 runs for 5 wickets. In reply, Team India achieved the target by losing 4 wickets.

These teams are included in India’s group

For the opening round of the tournament, the teams are divided into two groups. England, Australia, West Indies and South Africa have got place in Group 1. At the same time, there are teams of India, Pakistan, New Zealand and Afghanistan in Group 2. Apart from this, two teams each in both the groups will come through qualifiers. There have been a total of 8 matches in T20 between India and Pakistan (IND VS PAK), out of which Team India has won 7 while Pakistan has won only one match. Let us tell you that the last time Pakistan won over India was in the year 2012. In such a situation, Pakistan’s team has been yearning to win over India for 9 years.

Indian team for T20 world cup

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

Stan by: Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel and Deepak Chahar.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here