This player of India in dangerous form before T20 World Cup, alarm bells rang for enemy teams


New Delhi: There is very little time left in the T20 World Cup 2021. T20 World Cup will start from October 17. There is a player of Team India who is in dangerous form before the T20 World Cup. This player can single-handedly win India the T20 World Cup trophy.

This player of India in dangerous form

Before the T20 World Cup, Team India’s star fast bowler Mohammed Shami is running in dangerous form. Mohammed Shami can prove to be India’s biggest match winner in the T20 World Cup. Whenever you want to win a big tournament, you always need players who can turn the game around and that player is Mohammed Shami.

Shown in IPL

Mohammed Shami took 3 wickets for 21 runs in 4 overs in the IPL match played against Rajasthan Royals on Tuesday. Shami had dismissed Rajasthan batsmen Rahul Teotia, Riyan Parag and Chris Morris in this match.

The power to create fear in batsmen

Mohammed Shami is creating havoc with his sharp bowling. Mohammed Shami will play an important role in Team India’s victory with the ball, because whenever India needs a wicket, he has Mohammed Shami with him. He has the ability to create fear in the batsmen.

Indian team for T20 world cup

Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma (vice captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

Stan by: Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur and Deepak Chahar.

T20 World Cup will start from October 17

The ICC T20 World Cup will be held in the UAE from October 17. 16 teams will participate in this tournament. Whereas the final match of this tournament will be played on November 14. India and Pakistan will face each other on 24 October in the T20 World Cup 2021. Let us tell you that India and Pakistan have been placed in the same group in the T20 World Cup. India’s winning record against Pakistan in the T20 World Cup tournament is 5-0. With India and Pakistan in the same group, once again an exciting match will be seen between the two countries. For the last time in the 2016 World Cup, Team India defeated Pakistan by 6 wickets. Batting first, Pakistan scored 118 runs for 5 wickets. In reply, Team India achieved the target by losing 4 wickets.

These teams are included in India’s group

For the opening round of the tournament, the teams are divided into two groups. England, Australia, West Indies and South Africa have got place in Group 1. At the same time, there are teams of India, Pakistan, New Zealand and Afghanistan in Group 2. Apart from this, two teams each in both the groups will come through qualifiers.

The groups of T20 World Cup 2021 are as follows:

round 1 :
Group A : Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands and Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guiana (PNG) and Oman.

Super-12 :
Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B1.

Click here to like Zee News’s Sports Facebook page for latest and interesting sports news


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here