IPL 2021: MI vs RCB to be played first IPL match today, know when and where to watch live streaming

The 14th season of IPL 2021 (Indian Premier League) is scheduled to begin on Friday 9 April. The first match of the 14th season is going to be quite interesting, as it will be played between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Mumbai Indians are considered to be the emperor of the IPL, having won the IPL trophy five times. At the same time, in comparison, Royal Challengers Bangalore have been able to win only 10 matches. In the 14th season, a total of 8 teams will play matches at 6 different places in India. Today’s match will be held in Chennai. However, due to Corona virus epidemic, these matches will be played without viewers, but now there is no TV option left for IPL lovers to watch the matches after. After partnering with Disney + Hotstar, he can now enjoy live IPL matches on his smartphone and smart TV as well.

IPL live streaming online 2021: When and how to watch IPL online in India

As we mentioned, the first match of the 14th season of IPL will be played in Chennai between Mumbai Indians (MI) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). The match will start at 7.30 pm. The match will be telecast live on Star Sports channels, such as Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada , Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Gold, Star Gold HD, Star Maa Movies, Asianet Plus, Star Suvarna Plus, Star Vijay Super etc. Apart from this, viewers can now enjoy the match on the OTT platform as well. BCCI has also partnered with Disney + Hotstar for the livestream of IPL 2021 in the country this year.

In the 14th season of the 20-20 Cricket League, a total of 8 teams will play matches at 6 different places in India. While today’s match is held in Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Kolkata and Delhi are also included in this list. Significantly, in view of the rising Covid-19 havoc in the country again, this match is to be played without an audience. Many telecom companies Jio (Jio), Airtel, VI (Vodafone Idea) are also offering good data plans according to IPL.

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore team

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Krun Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris . Lynn, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwari, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Kulper Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neeshan, Yudhveer Charak, Marco Bansen, Arjun Tendulkar.

RCB: Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Daniel Samms, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kane Richardson, Pawan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell. Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammad Azharuddin, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudesai, K.S. Bharat, Finn Allen.


Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here