October 4, 2022
Charles III: Antigua and Barbuda plan to vote on king’s role as head of state

In addition to the UK, King Charles serves as head of state in 14 countries – Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, The Bahamas, Belize, Canada, Grenada, Jamaica, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Huh. Vincent and the Grenadines, Solomon Islands and Tuvalu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.